To view the interactive calendar, please enable Javascript on your browser.

 

Calendar Views

FILTER ON CALENDARS:

EVENTS CALENDAR INFO:

RSS Feed Icon «

October , 2014

»
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 2, 2014
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarTransfer Day
  • Location: Campus Center
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Campus Center Events, College Fairs
Friday, October 3, 2014
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 4, 2014
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 6, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
2:00 PM - 3:40 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarDifret Screening
  • Location: WVC Theater
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Special Events
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
All Day
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarTaraneh Hemami
  • Location: Campus Center Lower Lounge
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Campus Center Events, Clubs and Organizations
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, October 9, 2014
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, October 10, 2014
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
11:00 PM - 10/11  »
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarBaseball v DVC
  • Location: West Valley College
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Mens Baseball
11:30 PM - 10/11  »
Saturday, October 11, 2014
«  10/10 - 4:00 AM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarBaseball v DVC
  • Location: West Valley College
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Mens Baseball
«  10/10 - 4:30 AM
All Day
Sunday, October 12, 2014
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, October 13, 2014
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
2:05 PM - 4:05 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarScreening of "Selena"
  • Location: Campus Center Lower Lounge
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Films, Campus Center Events, Fund Raising
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarRed Cross Blood Drive
  • Location: Campus Center Baltic Room
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Campus Center Events, Clubs and Organizations, Other, Special Events
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, October 16, 2014
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, October 17, 2014
Today - 10/18  »
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 18, 2014
«  10/17 - Today
All Day
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, October 19, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 20, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarCrunch Time
  • Location: Campus Center
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Campus Center Events, Clubs and Organizations, Other
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
2:05 PM - 4:05 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarScreening of "Mi Familia"
  • Location: Campus Center Lower Lounge
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Films, Campus Center Events, Fund Raising
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarClassified Senate Book Sale
  • Location: Campus Center Lower Lounge
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Campus Center Events, Clubs and Organizations, Fund Raising
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarComic Book Day
  • Location: Campus Center
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Campus Center Events, Clubs and Organizations, Other
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 23, 2014
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarClassified Senate Book Sale
  • Location: Campus Center Lower Lounge
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Campus Center Events, Clubs and Organizations, Fund Raising
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, October 24, 2014
Today - 10/25  »
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 25, 2014
«  10/24 - Today
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, October 26, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 27, 2014
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
2:05 PM - 4:05 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
11:00 AM - 2:15 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, October 31, 2014
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Ongoing

  • There are no ongoing events in this time period or view
 
Refresh XSLT