To view the interactive calendar, please enable Javascript on your browser.

 

Calendar Views

FILTER ON CALENDARS:

EVENTS CALENDAR INFO:

RSS Feed Icon «

April , 2014

»
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
«  3/31 - 4/5  »
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarSpring Break
  • Location: West Valley College
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Holidays
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
«  3/31 - 4/5  »
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarSpring Break
  • Location: West Valley College
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Holidays
Thursday, April 3, 2014
«  3/31 - 4/5  »
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarSpring Break
  • Location: West Valley College
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Holidays
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, April 4, 2014
«  3/31 - 4/5  »
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarSpring Break
  • Location: West Valley College
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Holidays
8:00 AM
Saturday, April 5, 2014
«  3/31 - 10:00 AM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarSpring Break
  • Location: West Valley College
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Holidays
All Day
8:00 AM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 10, 2014
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarCareer Fair
  • Location: Campus Center Lower Lounge
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Campus Center Events, College Fairs
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarVeteran Club Meetings
  • Location: Veterans Resource Center
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Campus Center Events, Veterans Events
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarSoftball v San Jose
  • Location: West Valley College
  • Topical Areas: Womens Softball, Academic Calendar
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarTenure Celebration
  • Location: Campus Center
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Campus Center Events, Employee Events, Receptions
Friday, April 11, 2014
8:30 AM - 3:45 PM
Saturday, April 12, 2014
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, April 14, 2014
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarSoftball v Ohlone
  • Location: West Valley College
  • Topical Areas: Womens Softball, Academic Calendar
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarBaseball v DeAnza
  • Location: West Valley College
  • Topical Areas: Mens Baseball, Academic Calendar
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarSoftball v Gavilan
  • Location: West Valley College
  • Topical Areas: Womens Softball, Academic Calendar
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarWheel of Wellness
  • Location: Campus Center
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Campus Center Events, Health Services, Special Events
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Today - 4/19  »
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, April 18, 2014
«  4/17 - 4/19  »
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 19, 2014
«  4/17 - Today
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, April 20, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, April 21, 2014
5:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarBaseball v Mission
  • Location: West Valley College
  • Topical Areas: Mens Baseball, Academic Calendar
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 24, 2014
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarVeteran Club Meetings
  • Location: Veterans Resource Center
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Campus Center Events, Veterans Events
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarBaseball v Cabrillo
  • Location: West Valley College
  • Topical Areas: Mens Baseball, Academic Calendar
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, April 25, 2014
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, April 27, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, April 28, 2014
5:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarWall-E Screening
  • Location: Campus Center Lower Lounge
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Campus Center Events, Clubs and Organizations
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Ongoing

 
Refresh XSLT