To view the interactive calendar, please enable Javascript on your browser.

 

Calendar Views

FILTER ON CALENDARS:

EVENTS CALENDAR INFO:

RSS Feed Icon «

January , 2015

»
Thursday, January 1, 2015
All Day
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarWinter Break
  • Location: West Valley College
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar
Friday, January 2, 2015
All Day
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
All Day
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
All Day
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, January 8, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 9, 2015
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, January 10, 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, January 15, 2015
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 16, 2015
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, January 19, 2015
All Day
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarOn Course Workshop
  • Location: Campus Center Baltic Room
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Campus Center Events, Training, Employee Events
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarOn Course Workshop
  • Location: Campus Center Baltic Room
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Campus Center Events, Training, Employee Events
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10:20 AM - 11:20 AM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 22, 2015
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarOn Course Workshop
  • Location: Campus Center Baltic Room
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Campus Center Events, Training, Employee Events
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 23, 2015
All Day
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarAll College Day
  • Location: Campus Center
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Campus Center Events, Employee Events
Saturday, January 24, 2015
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, January 26, 2015
All Day
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, January 29, 2015
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, January 30, 2015
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, January 31, 2015
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ongoing

  • There are no ongoing events in this time period or view
 
Refresh XSLT