RSS Feed Icon «

February , 2017

»
Monday, February 6, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Thursday, February 9, 2017
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarStudent Services Day
  • Location: Campus Center
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Campus Center Events, Clubs and Organizations
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarEdTech Greatest Hits
  • Location: Fox 104
  • Topical Areas: Faculty Professional Development, Training, Employee Events
Sunday, February 12, 2017
All Day
Monday, February 13, 2017
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarDrum Circle
  • Location: Campus Center Baltic Room
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Campus Center Events
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to Google CalendarPizza and Politics
  • Location: Campus Center Baltic Room
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Campus Center Events, Discussions, Forums
Thursday, February 16, 2017
All Day
Saturday, February 18, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 19, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, February 27, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 
Refresh XSLT